(09) 237 8228 021 710 610 willem.eca@xtra.co.nz 131 Dominion Road Tuakau

Key Dates:

Term Dates: 2019

Term 1:

Tuesday 29 January – Friday 12 April

Term 2:

Monday 29 April – Friday 28 June

Term 3:

Monday 22 July – Friday 27 September

Term 4:

Monday 14 October – Thursday 5 December

Public Holidays: 2019:

Auckland Anniversary:

Monday 28 January

Waitangi Day:

Wednesday 6 February

Good Friday:

Friday 19 April

Easter Monday:

Monday 22 April

Easter Tuesday:

Tuesday 23 April

ANZAC Day:

Thursday 25 April

Labour Day:

Monday 28 October

Queens Birthday:

Monday 3 June

Term Dates: 2018

Term 1:

Wednesday 24 January – Friday 13 April

Term 2:

Monday 30 April – Friday 29 June

Term 3:

Monday 23 July – Friday 28 September

Term 4:

Monday 15 October – Thursday 6 December

Public Holidays: 2018:

Auckland Anniversary:

Monday 29 January

Waitangi Day:

Tuesday 6 February

Easter Weekend:

Friday 30 March – Monday 2 April

ANZAC Day:

Wednesday 25 April

Queens Birthday:

Monday 4 June

Labour Day:

Monday 22 October

School Hours:

9.00am – 3.00pm

Monday – Friday