(09) 237 8228 021 710 610 willem.eca@xtra.co.nz 131 Dominion Road Tuakau

Key Dates:

Term Dates: 2020

Term 1:

Tuesday 28 January – Thursday 09 April

Term 2:

Monday 28 April – Friday 26 June

Term 3:

Monday 20 July – Friday 25 September

Term 4:

Monday 12 October – Friday 4 December

Term Dates: 2019

Term 1:

Tuesday 29 January – Friday 12 April

Term 2:

Monday 29 April – Friday 28 June

Term 3:

Monday 22 July – Friday 27 September

Term 4:

Monday 14 October – Thursday 5 December

Public Holidays: 2019:

Auckland Anniversary:

Monday 28 January

Waitangi Day:

Wednesday 6 February

Good Friday:

Friday 19 April

Easter Monday:

Monday 22 April

Easter Tuesday:

Tuesday 23 April

ANZAC Day:

Thursday 25 April

Labour Day:

Monday 28 October

Queens Birthday:

Monday 3 June

School Hours:

9.00am – 3.00pm

Monday – Friday